The ETA (Electronic Travel Authority) is a fast and convenient way to obtain a visa to visit Australia for up to 3 months. The average processing time for this visa is 1 day.

Only holders of passports from certain countries can apply for ETA visa. You can apply for ETA if you hold a passport from:

Andorra Austria Belgium Brunei Canada
Denmark Finland France Germany Greece
Hongkong SAR of China Iceland Ireland Italy Japan
Liechtenstein Luxembourg Malaysia Malta Monaco
Norway Portugal Republic of San Marino Singapore South Korea
Spain Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Netherlands
UK- British Citizen UK- Briting National United States Vatican City  

Free Initial Online Assessment

Want to know if you are eligible to apply for Skilled Migration? Click on the link below to complete our online form or send in your resume to This email address is being protected from spambots. Our team will conduct an assessment and provide you with a recommendation letter outlining the visa pathway, fees, our terms and processing times at no cost.

Online Assessment